Log in

Board of Directors

The Lakewood Neighborhood Association is organized and led by a volunteer board of member-elected directors who serve one-year terms. There are currently 14 seats.

Officers & Directors

Jesse Smith
Vice President

Ryan Boyd

Jane Snow

Nancy Wilson
Director of Crime Watch

David Shipley

Skye Smith
Director of Membership

District Representatives

John Thompson
District 1 Representative

Jim Scott
District 2 Representative

Stephen Hardin
District 3 Representative

District 4 Representative

Cullen Schaar
District 5 Representative


Join Us!

If you live in Lakewood and want to join the Lakewood Neighborhood Association, you can sign up here!

Mailing Address

PO Box 140618
Dallas, TX 75214